Tag Archives: agence au pair lyon

site intéressant sur les démarches à effectuer avant de partir dans des pays d’Europe

MONETOS est un site intéressant pour tout savoir sur les démarches à effectuer avant de partir à l’étranger mais aussi pour connaître les démarches à faire sur place pour trouver un médecin ou bien ouvrir un compte en banque.

MONETOS est un portail d’informations financières international ainsi qu’une source pour vous aider dans vos formalités administratives.

MONETOS is an interesting site if you intend to travel to Europe. You will find some information on how to get medical assistance, how to open a bank account etc

Famille à Oxford

B Family – Au pair Plus (Live in)  non driver for family with 1 boy age 3 (at nursery school 2-3 days a week) and 1 girl age 8 (at school).

The family live in Oxford.

Duties include: childcare and helping the mother at the end of a busy working day for her, keeping the house ticking along, emptying the dishwasher, fair sharing of communal jobs, basic cooking, light housework, picking the 8 year old girl up from school

The father is away 2-3 nights a week

Pocket money:  £90 for 33 hours work per week plus bus pass.

The mother works as an optometrist and the father is a marketing manager.

START DATE:  ASAP for 12 months

Famille anglaise recherche sa jeune fille au pair- Oxfordshire

LD family – Au pair (Live in) Driver preferred but not essential for family with 2 boys age 4 (at school) & 2 (at nursery 1 1/2 days a week).

The family live in the village of Souldern, Oxfordshire which is located equidistance between Bicester and Banbury.

They would like someone over the age of 22 years old.  They also have a small dog (Jack Russell) and keep pigs and sheep in the spring-summer.

Duties include:  General childcare and household duties, they would like the au pair to work 2 hours in the morning to help the boys get ready for school/ nursery and tidy up, and 3 hours in the afternoon. Aprox 4-7pm.

Weekends mainly Saturday mornings only but not every weekend – if they work at weekends then they will have the time off during the week.

On Mondays and Wednesday they do not really need much help. They would like the au pair to be flexible with them and they will be flexible with her too and they can work things around courses.  But some weeks hours may vary.

The family already have a cleaner.

Pocket money:  £70 for 25 hours work per week.  The mother is an artist/ interior designer and the father works as an education consultant.

START DATE:  ASAP for 12 months

au pair dans le Connemara, Irlande

A quelques miles de Galway, une jolie petite ville en bord de lac, voici une petite visite guidée de Oughterard


summer au pair and long term au pair for Ireland

Poste disponible pour fin février

Family in Oughterard:

The mum is a nurse in Galway city, divorced, and the boys will be 8 and 5 this year. There is a lot of contact with the extended family, grandmother etc., and the children’s father sees them regularly.  The parents are still on good terms, no problems there.  They live in a residential area of the town, neighbours all around.  They have a cat.

Driver not needed.

Au pair required end of February/beginning March until at least end of August, or longer if available. The family have a French au pair at present who will be able to brief the future au pair

Poste disponible pour cet été

The summer family is recommended by a long-term host family of our Galway agent, friends of theirs, who will most likely also need a summer au pair again this year.

They live in the countryside 2 miles from the town of Tullamore in the Midlands.  The town has all amenities, and good bus and rail links to Dublin and Galway etc.

The mother is a part-time nurse, father works for the state electricity board, the children are boy aged 6, and 2 girls aged 4 & 3.  They have 2 friendly golden retriever dogs.

Driving not essential.
famille anglaise cherche jeune fille au pair- Bicester, Oxfordshire

Famille B – poste au pair plus, une jeune fille vient d’etre placée avec cette famille/poste non disponible

Nb heures: 35 heures/ semaine

Argent de poche: £100/ semaine

Enfants: une petite fille de 21 mois en halte garderie une journée par semaine.

Les deux parents travaillent pour l’armée britannique, la maman comme chef cuisinière et le papa comme responsable service santé

Les parents sont jeunes et ont une vie assez simple

Durée du séjour: 3 mois

Début: immédiat

Au pair en Australie à Sydney

Avons placé des jeunes filles avec ces familles. Ces postes ne sont donc plus disponibles

Family T:

start date: 20/3/10 ,

period of stay: 6-12 months,

No of children: 2 children 4yr old & 20 months (would be slightly older),

Hours: 24hrs over 4 days

Weekly pay: $160

Drivers Licence: preferable not totally necessary

Family W: (they are interviewing 2 candidates at the moment)

start date: 01/3/10 ,

period of stay: 4-6 months,

No of children: 3 children, 3.5yr old & 2yr twins (would be slightly older),

Hours: 24hrs

Weekly pay: $150

Drivers Licence: preferable not totally necessary

poste au pair chez la famille Charlesworth près d’Oxford

Mise à jour du 19 janvier 2010 : Une jeune fille au pair a été trouvée pour la famille Charlesworth. Cette annonce n’est donc plus à pourvoir.

La famille suivante renouvelle son expérience et cherche donc sa prochaine jeune fille au pair

Victoria Charlesworth family – Au pair

preferably driver but not essential, for charming English family with 2 lovely little girls age 2.5  and 4 years old.

  • The family live in the beautiful quiet Oxfordshire country village
  • The family enjoys spending time together, going to restaurants, walking and visiting family & friends.
  • The family have a friendly dog (border collie) called Molly.
  • There is wireless broadband internet with laptop and skype access and a study upstairs.
  • The village has a local bus service which goes into Oxford town centre 4x per day.
  • Duties include: General childcare and household duties, au pair to take & collect the oldest daughter from pre-school 3 days a week and also potentially collect the youngest daughter from nursery in Oxford 2 days a week, help with some light housework, keeping the girls bedroom and clothes clean & tidy, helping put them to bed and wake them up in the mornings, walking the dog daily in the beautiful countryside around the house, some babysitting 1-2 evenings each week but probably not every week.

The family would really like their au pair to enjoy their time in the UK, especially their time with them, and become a member of their family.
Excellent Oxford University affiliated English school located in centre of Oxford.

  • Pocket money: £85 for 30 hours work per week plus occasional use of family car, 1-2 weekdays off, weekends off & public holidays (but flexibility would be appreciated)!
  • The mother works part time as a director’s assistant and the father is a busy hospital surgeon.

Because of the father’s working hours, flexibility is important as one week the mother may require more help, but then less the next, especially if the father is on vacation.
They would like someone happy to be flexible and be happy to work as a team – as a family member.
This flexibility will of course be reciprocated and time off for language school and social life is expected.

START DATE: Early – Mid February for 6-12 months