Étiquette : famille

Poste au pair disponible immédiatement- Irlande

Poste au pair disponible immédiatement- Irlande

Family B would be happy to welcome an au pair as soon as possible for a 6 months duration

They live in the countryside in Ballymahon, county Longford

Mum is a pharmacist and dad an architect

Mum works 3 to 4 days per week (2 saturdays per month) and has a flexible time table that the au pair needs to adapt to

children are 7, 3, 4.5 and 1.5, 3 girls and 1 little boy

The 3 girls go to primary and pre school, their little brother goes to nursery 3 days per week until 1.00pm

Mum needs help with this little family 30 hours per week for a total of 90€ pocket money per week.

Driver is needed and if possible applicant should be 20/ 25 years old

Nearest small town is 8kms away, big town 25 minutes drive away with English classes.

Si vous êtes intéressée par cette famille et afin de la bloquer merci de compléter notre fiche d’inscription et de rassembler le maximum de documents demandés en fin de fiche d’inscription. Vous pourrez nous envoyer votre candidature par e mail à info_at_theenglishcorner.fr afin que nous puissions la présenter rapidement à la famille.

Au Pair en Nouvelle Zélande, au pair in NZ

Au Pair en Nouvelle Zélande, au pair in NZ

Poste au pair pour personne voulant être assez indépendante.

Family Tompkins

French aupair

to start beginning  of March

stay for 9 months.

The mom is currently doing  her masters, dad is a judge.

They have a daughter of 4.5yrs

hours: 30 per week

paid $180

accommodation for au pair: modern, self-contained flat adjacent to main house, with own entrance, kitchenette, shower and bathroom.

child: Annabella 4.5 is a relaxed, sometimes serious but cheerful child, able to concentrate intently on schoolwork and projects, sporting (learnt to snow-ski this year), imaginative, social. Loves to be read to.

Family’s description: well-balanced, family-orientated lifestyle – sporting (father ran first marathon this year, mother regular at gym; keen on skiing, beach -have own holiday house of Great Barrier Island), father a non-drinker; household very keen on reading (have an extensive, purpose-built library), and European travel a special interest. Regular participants in triathlons, running, other sporting events.