Étiquette : au pair girl

au pair position in the UK

au pair position in the UK

Here is one of our many offers to be an au pair in England.

If you are keen on the position please do not hesitate to contact us via our contact page on our website www.theenglishcorner.fr

Odiham, Hampshire, RG29

Very nice couple is looking for an aupair to their son who is 5 years old. The child is in full-time school between 8.30am to 3/4pm. So the working hours are from 8am to 10am then from 3/4pm to 7pm in the afternoon. Duties are doing school runs, taking child for after school activities, preparing meals, helping with light housework. They also have a pointer dog who is really friendly and they will need the aupair to help with it sometimes. Free days are Sunday and Tuesday. They need the aupair to work three Saturdays a month.

They would need a driver with min 3 years driving experience, as they will provide a car to the aupair to use in her free time that will give her more freedom in her spare time. Also they would like an aupair with good level of English or a French speaker who is lively, very friendly and helpful.

The aupair will have her own bedroom with TV, internet and a shared bathroom also use of a car. The family is living in a very nice village and there are cities nearby for 10-20 minutes driving away, Basingstoke / Aldershot / Guildford and London is just 30 minutes away from there.

Salary: £100   Start: ASAP  for long term  Ref: SENOHRA

au pair for family in Northamptonshire, England

au pair for family in Northamptonshire, England

G family – Au pair (Live in) driver, good English for family with 2 girls age 5 & 7.

The family live in the lovely village of Potterspury, Northamptonshire.

Duties include:  general childcare and household duties,  help getting the girls ready for school, prepare meals – the youngest daughter has some food allergies so care needed with food preparation, tidying, washing & ironing.

The family also have a live out nanny that works for them part time and does the school runs.

Pocket money:  £80 for 25-30 work per week plus use of car.

The mother works as a Finance Director and the father is a Mgmt Consultant.  START DATE:  Beginning of June for 12 months

If you are interested in this family please print the application form on www.theenglishcorner.fr and return it asap to us by e mail. We will also need you t provide us with the other necessary documents asap

You can alos contact us for help or to be sent the forms on info_at_theenglishcorner.fr

Au Pair en Nouvelle Zélande, au pair in NZ

Au Pair en Nouvelle Zélande, au pair in NZ

Poste au pair pour personne voulant être assez indépendante.

Family Tompkins

French aupair

to start beginning  of March

stay for 9 months.

The mom is currently doing  her masters, dad is a judge.

They have a daughter of 4.5yrs

hours: 30 per week

paid $180

accommodation for au pair: modern, self-contained flat adjacent to main house, with own entrance, kitchenette, shower and bathroom.

child: Annabella 4.5 is a relaxed, sometimes serious but cheerful child, able to concentrate intently on schoolwork and projects, sporting (learnt to snow-ski this year), imaginative, social. Loves to be read to.

Family’s description: well-balanced, family-orientated lifestyle – sporting (father ran first marathon this year, mother regular at gym; keen on skiing, beach -have own holiday house of Great Barrier Island), father a non-drinker; household very keen on reading (have an extensive, purpose-built library), and European travel a special interest. Regular participants in triathlons, running, other sporting events.

Thème : Overlay par Kaira.
Bat. Apollo, 30 av. Gal Leclerc 38200 Vienne