Selection de familles sur l’Australie et la Nouvelle Zélande

The ENGLISH CORNER > What’s up… > Non classé > Selection de familles sur l’Australie et la Nouvelle Zélande


Si vous êtes intéressée par une de ces familles, merci de nous contacter via notre page contact de notre site internet afin que l’on vous aide à monter un dossier d’inscription.

1 December 2010  & January 2011 onwards placements
2 FAMILY NAME Arrival /start date Aupair requirments /info Area For how long # of kids Ages Hours d/license $ pwk
3 # Australian families
4 1 Boulton LATE JANUARY            22/01/2011 Assist Mom with care of children as father will be posted in sydney for teh year and away during the week. Before & after school care of children, take to & pick up from school. Preparing breakfast, afternoon tea. Assist with laundry & keeping house tidy.Needs to be friendly outgoing, honest, reliable, responsible attentive. good if sporty, artistic, musical. Non smoker & driver Hughes, Canberra 6 months 2 8yr & 7 yrs 35 yes $ 240.00
5 2 de Fombelle FRENCH APPLICANT ONLY EARLY FEBRUARY        2/02/2010 Wants French applicant only. Must have toddler and baby experiencecare of two children, help with meal preperation & light cleaning. Must be neat & tidy person. Calm, confident, outgoing, happy and love children. Must drive, non smoker Curtin, Canberra 6 months 2 22mnths, 8 mnths 40 yes $ 250.00
6 3 Dedic-Hagan MID MARCH                  14/3/11 Would Like older girl (20 upwards) good experience with toddlers. Must speak good english. Childminding, taking to and from activities, assist with meal prep, bathing bedtime. Light house duties, laundry, tidying up. Responsible & loving towards children, sense of fun and creativity. Wants to be part of family. Out going & sporty. Non smoker & driver Viewbank, Melbourne 8-10months 2 4yrs, 2yrs 35 yes $ 200.00
7 4 Hamilton EARLY JANUARY    ASAP would  likeolder gilr (20 upwards) .Solo Childcare 2 days when mom works, assisting on other days. Meals preperation and bathing light household work. Have sense of humor, be confidant down to earth, flexible, sporty. Non smoker & driver Tatyoon, Western Victoria.  32km South of Ararat, large regional town. Live on Farm. Vehicle available for private use 6 months 2 3.5yrs, 2 yrs 45 yes $ 260.00
8 5 Jones WOULD LIKE FRENCH APPLICANT, but open to others – CURRENTLY INTERVIEWING APP LATE JANURAY 23/01/2011 would prefer French applicant as lives close to de Fombelle family.   Would like a practising christian if possible. Look after 3 kids take chilren to school and activities. Prepare their meals, children’s laundry, tyding up and vacum play area. Be friendly reliable and  positive, need lots of energy, be sporty. , Driver & non smoker Rivett, Canberra 6 months 3 1yr, 5yrs, 3.5yrs 53 yes $ 330.00
9 6 Luckock DECEMBER/EARLY JANAURY ASAP Must have baby experience and love children. Childminding, doing activities, going for walks, stimulating children. Light housework, some cooking meals. Must be practical & responsible, active & motivated, easy goin,g friendly. Non smoker & driver Gatum, Victoria. Next to Hamilton town.  REGIONAL TOWN. Farm lifestyle 3.5 hrs from melbourne good public trasport. Number of aupairs in region 6 months 2 boys 4yrs & 8 months 35-40 yes $ 230.00
10 7 Mirabella Would like German applicant – BUT OPEN TO OTHERS MID JANUARY 15/01/2011 Like German applicant. Must have under 2 and toddler experience. Must be good driver as some long distance driving involved. Will have good opportunity to travel  as Host mom is a  politician.   Live on Farm on outer suburbs of city.  Enjoy outdoors and be sporty. someone bright & intellegent. Non smoker & driver Farm on outer suburbs of large Regional Town Wangaratta, East Victoria 6 months 3 13yrs,  2.5yr, 6months 50 yes $300
11 8 Nichols BEGINING MARCH 1/03/2011 Look at Male and Female Aupair. Looking  after children. Taking to and from childcare, supervision of children activites. Light house duties tidying up, laundry, dishwasher, vacuuming. Would suit someone that is happy to live on farm and likes horses. Optional to get involved with farm actitivies. Must be honest, trustworthy, reliable have good sense of humour , hardworking and  easygoing. sporty,  outdoors. non smoker Driver Farm on outer suburbs of REGIONAL Country town, Dunkeld, Victoria 6 -12 months 2 4yr,1yr 30-35 yes $250
12 9 Wilson BEGINING JANUARY  4/1/11 Must  have under two and toddler experience. Fulltime care of children during the day – activities in home and  out of home, pick up & drop offs, meal prep. Light housework around children. Outgoing person , have knowledge of doing activities with children to keep them stimulated and active. non smoker & driver Wangaratta Victoria. Large regional town 6 months 2 3.5yrs, 1yrs 45 yes $270
16 # NZ families
17 1 Tangney LATE JANAURY       24/01/2011 WILL LOOK AT FEMALE OR MALE  AUPAIR. Mom going back to work as nurse- shift work. Assist with looking after children taking to & fetching from school/Kindergarten.  Meals, light household work. Outgoing, flexible, like outdoors & active Kinloch,Taupo. Live on lake in outer suburbs to taupo 10 month 2 7yr & 4 yr 20 variable yes $120

En savoir plus sur The ENGLISH CORNER

Abonnez-vous pour poursuivre la lecture et avoir accès à l’ensemble des archives.

Continue reading