Postes au pair janvier 2012, offres possibles

The ENGLISH CORNER > What’s up… > Non classé > Postes au pair janvier 2012, offres possibles


Vous trouverez ci dessous un échantillon de familles disponibles cherchant une jeune fille au pair dans les semaines à venir, si vous êtes intéressée merci de bien vouloir nous contacter par le biais de notre page contact  ou bien nous passer un petit coup de fil pour que l’on vous envoie un dossier d’inscription


W4, Stamford Brook – London-Wants a French speaking aupair ONLY
Lovely au pair required for a super nice family with a 3 years old boy. He is in school 9am to 12 and also two afternoons per week at the moment, but from September he will be going full time. Woking days and hours: Mon to Fri about 25h per week and some flexibility at the weekend (so if you can do couple of hours at the weekend, you will get more time off during the week, or similar). Non driver ok. They have a cat. They are looking for someone easygoing, happy, mature who enjoys conversation about good music, good food, culture, current affairs, etc. They would prefer a French speaker.
Salary: £100 net per week. Start: ASAP. Ref: VAC-10892 – E DE C

Aupair in SE London
Lovely family looking for an Aupair to take looking after two beautiful girl’s age is 5 and 2. They want someone with experience, preferably with driving license. Someone nice and smiley. They have two cats. Hour flexible, around 35 hours. They provide aupair with double bedroom and shared bathroom.
Salary:£90 maybe more for right candidate Start ASAP Ref 10881


Wimbledon, South London, SW15-Candidate MUST already be in the UK
A live in Junior nanny needed for super nice client. They are looking for a mature person for their 3 children aged 1, 3 and 5 years old. It will be a mix of sole charge and shared care, around 30h/week, with 1-2 nights of babysitting. Nursery duties only but a muck in attitude is desirable. Some travelled involved and a driver is preferred to help with pick-ups from school, activities or play dates. Any weekend work will be paid extra – they may occasionally ask you (in advance) to work on Saturday morning. They prefer someone with good English, so they can help with homework. Accommodation: The person will have a bright double en suite room. Any nationality welcome.
Salary: £200+ /per week   Start: Mid/Late March   Ref no: 10887-CORR

West London-Any nationality
Single mum family with two children aged 3 and 5 boys is looking for a friendly Aupair. Driver is not essential. You will be working Monday-Friday 8 hours per day plus 2 nights of babysitting and sometimes a few hours every other weekend but not very often. You will have your own lovely  bedroom and shared bathroom. Aupair must be a non smoker.
Salary: £120 per week. ASAP for minimum 10 months. Ref: VAC-10879 -LUCINDA (replacement)


Aupair in SW15-Prefers Swedish aupair only
Friendly family is looking for an au pair to their 4 years old son and a baby due in March. Weekends are free but may be some babysitting. Duties are nursery duties such as take the child to the park organise activities, make sure his clothes are in order, picking up toys after playtime and prepare meals. Also some light housekeeping, light shopping will be requested. The family has a cleaner, so cleaning is not included. They also have a dog and a dog walker but occasionally they will ask the au pair to take the dog for a walk. Ideal candidate is 20yrs+, confident driver, organised, speaks good English and has some experience with children at this age. The family also has a summer house in Sweden so they would like to take the au pair with them in holidays.

Salary: £90-£120   Start: ASAP    Ref. 10873


Mothers help in NW10. You have to have good experienced and be in the UK already
A very nice family is looking for Mothers help with very good English and experience with children. This is a Live in position, taking care of two wonderful boy’s age 3.5 and 1 years old. 40 hours -per week. Driving licence not required.
Salary: £160-180  Start: ASAP  Ref 10874-LUCY



Aupair in Chiswick west London-German and Swedish nationalities preferred

Old client of us is looking for a new au-pair. This is a lovely position with one girl 10 years old. She is a happy and chatty child, so someone with good English would be suitable, any nationalities welcomed. As she is a single child it is very important to the family that she enjoys hanging out with you, and have fun with. Working hours would be: Mon – Fri 8.15–9/2.00–6.15 pm. You will have your own spacious room with your own shower room, TV/DVD player and laptop with wireless internet access. Chiswick is a lovely area with great shops, cafes, restaurants and parks. There are plenty of families with nannies and au-pairs in their area. We have placed 3 aupairs for the last 3 years with this family and they have all been very happy here. German and Swedish nationalities preferred

Salary: £80 per week plus £20 towards Oyster card. Start: April/ Easter time Ref 10867 Oona


Fulham, Central London-Start June 2012 only!!!!!
Live in or out Lovely German nanny/mothers help needed. One daughter, who is five. Goes to a very good independent girls’ school which is eight minutes away by foot. School drop-off is between 8.10 and 8.30 and pickup at 3. We are looking firstly for a live-in nanny, ideally German-speaking. We have a separate room with its own bathroom (not en suite but next door). If we can’t find a live-in who fits, then we would consider a live-out part-time nanny.  Ideally living in or near southwest London (we live near Parsons Green).  The hours would be 3-7/7.30: pickup after school and watch Julia, taking her to activities and/or play dates, and cooking her dinner most nights. On occasion I or my wife will be back in time for dinner, but we would expect the two of them to have dinner together most of the time.  If the nanny were able to take her to school in the morning also on some mornings, that would be fantastic, but we could that to be a desired extra, not a requirement. We had a fantastic part-time nanny who was with us for two years, and also did occasional babysitting.  She recommends it
Salary: GOOD. Start: June 2012. REF:SRMETZ



Buckinghamshire, SL1-We need someone very good with a lot of experience. Must have top English and drive very well
Mother’s help/ Junior nanny needed for a very loving family with a boy aged 7, girl aged 5, and another boy aged 2, so at least a year’s experience working with young children is vital. Mon-Fri but timings are to be discussed, which is why they need someone flexible, but the 7 daily inclusive hours would usually start at 8am and would end no later than 7pm. They would love to find someone who is happy to take sole charge of their 2 year old son for 1 or 2 days a week. Housework such as children’s washing, ironing and cooking will be required for the Mother’s help to do. They would also require some light housework to be done. They would like you to do 2 nights babysitting per week and anything more would be extra. They would ideally like someone who can do 3 Saturdays a month but this can be swapped with a weekday so you are still only working 5 days.
They are looking for a candidate who is energetic and enthusiastic as the family are very sporty and fun loving. There are other Au-pairs in the area so you are able to make friends. The family have a dog. Their home is surrounded by woodland and the famous Burnham Beeches. The Mother’s help will have a room on the top floor, with a TV, desk and PC in the room and their own bathroom which will need to be shared if there are guests. The Mother’s help will have full use of the children’s playroom in the evening which has a large sofa and Sky channels. The family are very approachable and down to earth and would love a Mother’s help who is happy to be in their home and part of their family. They would love a candidate who is helpful, uses initative and flexible. They need a DRIVER.
Salary: £250.00 depending on experience for 40-50 hrs. Start: ASAP. Ref: VAC – 10837 – LCCARO


Farnham Royal, Buckinghamshire – 30 – 40 min away from London. Any nationality
Lovely family looking for a nice au pair for their 5 years old son who is in school full time. Parents work full time. Au pair to do 2h in the am and 3h in the afternoon, Mon to Fri. Sat and Sun off. Hours should be flexible but normally 25-30h per week, a bit more during school holidays so you have to be flexible. Duties: take son to and pick him up from school, light housework, (they have a cleaner once a week who does the heavy cleaning). Au pair will do some ironing for the family. Also help with homework, play with him, tidy his room etc. They need a driver. No pets. They had au pairs before. They live in small town with shops, restaurants, etc
Salary: £100 – £150 net per week depending one exp and duties. Start: ASAP. Ref: VAC-10877 PAUL


Dorset. We need more nice people for this lovely role as soon as possible. Must drive
Lovely family with a little girl aged 2.5 years old looking for an au pair plus to start ASAP. They need about 35-38h hours per week, Mon to Fri. The little one is in nursery 2 days per week. So you will have to look after her, play with her, and also do light housework duties. They have 3 dogs, 2 cats, chicken, geese and horses but you don’t need to help looking after the pets/ animals. It’s a rural location, it’s 10 min to the nearest town. You must be able to DRIVE.
Salary: £90 – £100. Start: ASAP. Ref: 10846 JESSICA

Aupair in Leigh-on-Sea
The Family is looking for help with my two younger children. They are two boys aged 7 and 9.  Thers is two older children but only one still lives at home.  He is 21.  Father often works away or is late getting home.Mum work as a nurse in a hospital doing 4 nights a week.She is looking for someone to live in who has their own room. Duties is to take care of the children during mum night shifts.
Salary: Good   Start: September  2012 Ref  10889

En savoir plus sur The ENGLISH CORNER

Abonnez-vous pour poursuivre la lecture et avoir accès à l’ensemble des archives.

Continue reading